User Management


 

Remove User Access

Overview

You cannot permanently delete a user from the system. This is so that the system can retain historical data, related to item creation and approval processes. This process will show you how to disable a user's access. 

Instructions

  1. Navigate to User Menu
    15.png
  2. Select Site Settings
    16.png
  3. Scroll to Users in the Users and Security section
    17.png
  4. Find the user you want to disable access for
    43.png
  5. Click edit tool next to user
    44.png
  6. Uncheck Enabled option and select Hide from Staff List and Hide From Approver's List while in User Settings
    45.png
  7. Select Save at the top of the page
    23.png



I'd Like to Request an Enhancement

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Updated:
Follow

Article Feedback