User Settings


 

Delete A Backup Approver

Overview

Backup Approvers support you if you cannot approve all of your assigned items. 

This article will show you how to delete a Backup Approver.

Instructions

  1. Navigate to the User Menu in the top-right corner
    15.png
  2. Select Preferences & Password
    27__1_.png
  3. Click on Backup Approvers
    28.png
  4. Find the user you want to delete
    32.png
  5.  Select the trash can icon
    32__1_.png
  6. Select OK to Confirm Delete? pop-up
    33.png



I'd Like to Request an Enhancement

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Updated:
Follow

Article Feedback