User Settings


 

Delete a Backup Approver

Overview 

This article will show you how to delete a Backup Approver. Backup Approvers support you if you cannot approve all of your assigned items. 

Instructions

  1. Navigate to the User Menu in the top-right corner
    delete_a_board_attachment_user_profile.jpg
  2. Select Preferences & Password
    edit_an_existing_backup_approver_preferences___password.jpg
  3. Click on Backup Approvers
    edit_an_existing_backup_approver_backup_approvers.jpg
  4. Find the user you want to delete
    delete_a_backup_approver_select_approver.jpg
  5. Select the Delete tool (trashcan icon)
    delete_a_backup_approver_delete.jpg
  6. Select OK to the Confirm Delete? pop-up
    delete_a_backup_approver_ok_confirm_delete.jpg



I'd Like to Request an Enhancement

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Updated:
Follow

Article Feedback