Items


 

Delete an Item

Overview

If you no longer need an existing item, you can delete that item. Deletion is a permanent action. 

Instructions

  1. Navigate to Agendas
    upload_an_agenda_or_agenda_packet_agendas.jpg
  2. Select an agenda
    add_a_section_select_an_agenda.jpg
  3. Select an agenda item
    delete_an_item_select_item.jpg
  4. Click the Delete icon (a trashcan)
    delete_an_item_delete.jpg
  5. Select OK to Are you sure you want to delete this item? pop-up
    delete_an_item_ok_confirm_delete.jpg
    • Note: When you delete an item, you also remove all associated attachments.



I'd Like to Request an Enhancement

0 out of 1 found this helpful

Updated:
Follow

Article Feedback