Whether an Agenda was created by mistake or no longer need, this article will show you how to delete an Agenda.
Note: Deletions are permanent and final, there is no way to restore a deleted item.
- Navigate to Agendas
- Locate an agenda
- Click the Delete icon
- Confirm Delete pop-up appears, choose an option
- Delete Agenda Items: Delete all items on the agenda
- Convert Agenda Items to Unassigned: Tables the items indefinitely until they are moved to another agenda
- Cancel: Cancel the delete process
- Agendas screen will refresh; deleted Agenda no longer appears