Departments


 

Delete a Department

Overview

This article will show you how to delete a Department

Instructions

  1. Navigate to User Profile > Site Settings
    edit_a_department_site_settings.jpg
  2. Navigate to Users and Security > Departments
    add_a_department_departments.jpg
  3. Select red Trashcan icon next to the Department you wish to remove
    delete_a_department_delete.jpg
  4. Select OK to the Confirm Delete? pop-up
    delete_a_department_ok_confirm_delete.jpg



I'd Like to Request an Enhancement

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Updated:
Follow

Article Feedback