This article will show you how to delete a single event.
- If you delete an event, you do not have the ability to restore it at a later time.
- If there are any attachments to the event, they will also delete permanently.
- If an agenda has a link to the event, that link will erase. The agenda is still viewable under Agendas.
- Navigate to Events
- Select the delete icon next to the event you want to delete
- Click OK to Confirm Delete?
- For instructions on how to delete multiple events at one time, view our article Delete Multiple Events.