This article will show you how to delete multiple events at one time.
- If you delete an event, you do not have the ability to restore it at a later time.
- If there are any attachments to the event, they will also delete permanently.
- If an agenda has a link to the event, that link will erase. The agenda is still viewable under Agendas.
- Navigate to Events
- Click Delete Events
- Check the events you would like to delete
- Select Delete
- Select OK on the pop-up to confirm
- To view instructions on how to delete only a single event, view our article Delete a Single Event.